Sagamihara festival

1

October 14, 2014 by tomoka121

I took part in Sagamihara festival last Saturday and Sunday. My group sold Sata Andagi and Shekwasha juice. It was fine both days. I was happy.

sataandagi

I attracted customers first day. I walked around so my legs are swollen. I watched a performance of cheerleading, too. My best friend performed as member. I was moved. I couldn’t stop my tears.

Second day, I cooked Sata Andagi almost all day. I’m not good at cooking. But I enjoyed cooking.

We sold out Sata Andagi and Shekwasha juice both days. I felt relieved.

I’ll also do my best for Aoyama festival!

 


1 comment »

  1. mizuho121 says:

    I couldn’t go sagamihara festival, so I’m looking foward to buy your circle’s sata andagi in aoyama festival.
    Please come to my circle’s shop, we will sell popcorn and white taiyaki!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar