Working at airport

2

October 11, 2014 by mizuho121

I’m working at Airport as part time job. The reason why I work such unique place is just I love airplane and airport!

20141010-130213.jpg

The work is very busy and hard, and also I always get scolded by boss and customers. However, I like my job because I can see airplane anytime, and there are many airline stuff like pilot, cabin attendant, ground stuff, ground handling stuff, and so on. My future dream is to be cabin attendant, so my motivation to dream is increased by these points.

This is view which can seen from my working place.

20141010-130147.jpg

20141010-130157.jpg

20141010-130206.jpg


2 comments »

  1. sayaka121 says:

    How nice it is!!
    Which airport you work at? Is there a airport in Kanagawa, national line,or international line?
    I also want to be a flight attendant so make a effort togather!!!

  2. yuka121 says:

    You have been having very good experiences!By the way,did you speak English? If so,I think your English skill has improved.And I like airport,too.Whenever I visit airport,I get excited!Your part-time job is so unique and nice,so please keep working!I hope you to do your best!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar