enjoy and cherish the leisure time

0

May 26, 2014 by judy1

After I finish doing my homework, I feel that there is nothing to do on weekends. In other words, I’m not good at planning our weekend plans and relaxing myself. This afternoon, I got to the supermarket to buy some yogurt and fruit. That cost me about half an hour but I feel good after walking outside. I had planned to take roommate to go shopping because her mood was not good.

Until now, I am not the one who is proficient in comforting others who are not in a good mood. Knowing her feeling was terrible, I didn’t how to relieve her negative thoughts. What I did was to turn on the laptop and asked to her to play the game that she likes. Avoiding her attention may be helpful, I thought.

This evening, I decided to make the dinner for us both. After asking what she would like to eat, I prepared for the supper. When I was preparing for the food, I’m very peaceful to do that without complaints. Then I realized that I seemed to enjoy the process. That really surprised me very, because I didn’t have the same feeling before. When the noodle was ready, I tasted it first and it tasted not bad. Doing a simple thing seriously is kind of satisfied and I sense how wonderful and capable I am!

The hot day keeps me from playing badminton but I can do yoga in my bedroom. Having played sports, I feel I’m so light and feel good about myself as well. Good moods come from my inner world now there is a lesson that I have to study —–enjoy and cherish the leisure time.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar