Philippines

0

May 2, 2024 by yuna005

I stayed and studied English in Philippines for 4weeks. March 28-31 were holidays to celebrate Jesus. At that time, I went to Boracay island: selected “Asia’s Top Island” in Condé Nast Travelers 2019. I did many activities such as parasailing, ski Jet and sunset boat. You can enjoy it immediately without a reservation. I really recommend you. And I also went Palawan island on April 7-10. These day’re also holiday in there. El Nido is so famous tourist spot, of course famous for Pilipino. It’s different from Boracay because Borcay’s sea is just ocean but it has ocean, ocean, mountain and cliff. We can feel so big nature. Philippines ocean makes us clean feeling. Maybe you can’t enjoy Japan’s sea, If you know such a beautiful ocean.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar