The best memory of this spring

0

April 28, 2022 by runa95

Today, I would like to write about my best memories of spring this year, when I went to Enoshima with my friends.I’m from Tochigi prefecture, but sadly Tochigi doesn’t have an ocean.As I rarely go to the beach, I was really looking forward to going to Enoshima.It’s been four years since I went to the beach last time!I took Enoden to go to Enoshima, and I was impressed by the beautiful scenery.Enoshima was crowded with tourists, but I could fully enjoy it.Of course, I took off my shoes and went into the sea.It was so much fun that my clothes got wet, but it was a very good memory.Also, I went on a trip the day before my birthday.I was very happy that my friend even prepared a present for me.I spent my last day at 19 years old with great fulfillment.I would like to travel to various places with my friends while I am a university student.Please let me know if you have any recommended travel destinations!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar