A surprising present

0

April 23, 2022 by moeka314

Today I went to Tokyu store in Kichijoji after the class. I needed to buy a birthday present for my friend so I visited CHANEL. I decided to buy the lip gloss in advance because I found beutiful pink color and I thought that is good for her. When I was looking some testers, clerk talk to me and I asked her if I can buy the lip gloss. Fortunately the stock was available, so I was led to the counter. I become nervous when I buy something at cosmetics store everytime. While waiting for gift wrapping, the clerk gave me a sample of perfume. I was really happy because I like perfumes and it is too expensive for me to buy CHANEL’s perfumes. Finally the clerk was back, and she also gave me a small surprising present. It was a “Crayon”. According to her, Mother’s day is coming so we can use it for drawing some pictures. The color were pink and red. These colors remind me of lip stick’s color and carnations. I think this present for customers is wonderful idea. Then, I hope my friend will like the lip gloss.


»

0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar