New Harry Potter Movie

0

April 22, 2022 by saya61

On April 8th, the new Harry Potter movie, “Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dombledore” was released. This is the 3rd one of spin-off series of “Harry Potter”. Everyone was looking forward to watching it including me of course. I’ve been a big fan of J.K.Rowling since I was 8 or 9. I read the books dozens of times and watched movies hundreds of times. No joke.

In this movie, as you can see on the title, Dombledore’s secrets may come to light which no one could know for about 25 years. We know literally nothing about him even for his age. I can’t imagine how surprised the fan from 25 years ago. For watching it, I’m thinking of reading the whole series again.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar