basketball~CUBA~

2

October 10, 2014 by sayaka121

Yesterday, I went to Hiroo junior high school and played basketball.

Long time no play, so I enjoyed it very much!

Team members of CUBA play basketball very very well, so cool!!

Shiori and Mizuki are also a member of CUBA, and both play very well.

I couldn’t take part in the summer training camp because I went to Hokkaido to get a driver’s licence and went to my hometown, so i will participate in practice from now on!

On that day, a injury accident had happened in Mizonokuti station, so my train became an all-statoin train. My home is fer from my university so it took so ling time and I got so tired. I got home at 1.


2 comments »

  1. shiori121 says:

    I love playing basketball with the members of CUBA, so I play together more, too! And I want to talk with you! So, let’s take part in CUBA practice!!

  2. mizuki121 says:

    Activity of CUBA is so fun!!!
    I want to pray basketball more with you. I’m looking forward to camp. Let’s talk till the nigft. I love you so much💛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar