Queer Eye

0

May 26, 2021 by naho312

Few days ago, I found one interesting American reality TV. So I’ll introduce it this time. The title of this program is “Queer Eye” which Only Netflix user can watch. 5 people, who are gays and X-gender, convert both inside and outside of clients into fabulous. There are Antoni: food and wine expert, Tan: fashion expert, Karamo: culture expert, Bobby: design expert and Jonathan grooming expert. They are called Fab Five. Their clients have some problem. One doesn’t have enough confident, the other give up becoming beautiful. They are getting confident through changing themselves with Fab Five.

One story is about a woman who is prison guard and is very masculine. She lives in countryside, and often go fishing and hunting. She is unconcerned with her clothes and wears camouflage clothing. Her hair is also untidy and she haven’t let her hair cut for a long time. Fab Five don’t deny such her, but try to change her while respecting her and remaining her personality. In the end, she becomes very very beautiful, of course, her hair and clothes. In addition to them, her house will have changed. Therefore, Fab Five give not only confidence and beauty but also the exact happiness life and moment.

All stories in the TV show are great. It is very difficult for people to be satisfied with themselves and their lives. However, I think it is important to allow themselves. I also don’t have any confidence to me, but I could think “I try to do my best!” and  “I try to do harder” when I watched the show.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar