Zootopia

0

July 16, 2016 by natusmi16

Hello, I’m Natsumi. Last month I watched this movie “Zootopia”. Actually, I rarely watch Disney movie in the theater, but my friends recommended it to me. Then I watched, and felt what a wonderful film!!! It was more interesting than I had expected.

First, I’ll tell you about the story. The heroine is a little rabbit named Judy Hobs. Once upon a time, it is natural that carnivorous animals eat herbivorous animals, but in the age she lives they coexist and carnivorous animals are no longer dangerous. Judy’s dream was to be the first police officer a rabbit to make the world a better place. In spite of her parents’ objection, she had already decided, and her dream came true. She dreamed of wonderful life in Zootopia. One day she helped a fox whose name is Nick Wild, but he cheated her out of money. At first Judy didn’t trust him, but she found that he was related with the incident she was investigating, told him to cooperate her. However, they didn’t notice that finding the truth of the case would lead to the confusion in all over Zootopia…

After watching the movie, I thought that it was not only enjoyable, but it had some messages. One is about race discrimination. For example, Nick was said that he couldn’t read because of a fox. Also, the conflict between carnivorous animals and herbivorous animals showed me that the bias toward those who are different would lead to a crisis of the coexistence. Overall, I could laugh, cry and consider these things.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar