Dance festival

1

July 21, 2018 by jin208

On July 8, I participated in an event. It is an event held in Saitama called Tamamayama Festival. It is like a recital made jointly by four universities, Saitama University, Rikkyo University, Gakushuin University, Aoyama Gakuin University. I belong to a dance club called ADL. I started dancing after entering college. Do you know the genre Lock? It is called Locking and it is so called because it makes a movement that stops as if it were locked in motion. I often get mistaken for music locks. For this event, I practiced for about 3 months in the team, about 3 days a week. It was very difficult, but I felt it was a good thing to work hard desperately to aim for one goal in the team. It resembles club activities in high school life, and I can forget things disgusting when I am passionate. Now I am practicing for the Aoyama festival in November. Aoyama Festival is a school festival, and anyone can see it. Please come and see.


1 comment »

  1. mami18 says:

    I want to watch your dance someday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar