Zootopia

3

June 21, 2018 by nao33

Last Friday, I saw a movie on TV.  This movie is “ Zootopia”.  It is very interesting so it became my favorite movie.  

This story is set the world of animals.  In this world, carnivores animals and herbivores animals live together.  The main character, Judy who is a rabbit girl becomes a police though her families disagree that.  However, Her boss  does’t allow her to investigate the case so she cracks down on traffic violation.   Then, the case that carnivorous animals disappear happens.  She starts to investigate about it with a fox who is a fraud.  

This movie tells us an important thing.  There are some discrimination in this movie.  Judy’s parents tell Judy  that all foxes are Fraud so they should be careful.  A lot of animals such as Judy’s boss and Judy’s parents think rabbits can’t be police because they are too small and weak.   Above these example,  this movie raises a problem about discrimination and suggests that people shouldn’t judge someone by only appearances.

If you see this movie, cute characters will make you heal and you will be able to learn and think about important things.  How abou seeing it?


3 comments »

  1. noriko60 says:

    This movie is really fun! I want to watch this again!!

  2. haruka says:

    I’ve not seen it but I really want to watch it!

  3. merumo04 says:

    This movie has a good reputation among my friends but I have not watched it yet. I recorded the TV last Friday so I’m looking forward to watch!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar