BLADE RUNNER

1

October 23, 2017 by saki284

In the class of IE, we watched the movie; BLADE RUNNER.

This movie was published in 1982 in America and this movie based on the novel; “Do androids dream of electric sheep?”. Time setting of this movie is at 2019, now is nearly this year.

After I watched it, I was afraid of our future that technology may develop too much and it may not become uncontrollable for human. Technology in nowadays is already advanced, for example, AI is almost like REPLICANT that is a clone human and appearing in this movie. Of corse, it is good things that technology will more develop, because it will contribute our medical science. But, I think to live along nature is the best way to live for human. We can not or should not beyond the power of nature. So, I think we human should think more about nature for our future.

 

At 27th October,continuation  from this movie; “BLADE RUNNER 2049” is going to be screened. I am going to watch this movie and after I watched this, I will write the review of it.


1 comment »

  1. ayako91 says:

    There is a story that the main character is actually a REPLICANT.
    What do you think about it?
    It is going to be screened tomorrow, right?
    Please tell me your impression later!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar