a day in my life

0

June 27, 2024 by mihiro

today, I got up at 7:oo am. I was going to eat something but, there is nothing in my refrigerator. So, I could not eat bleakfast. Then, I maked up, blashed my tesath and left my home at 8:00.

When I arrived at the station, there was so crouded. because of this, I was almost late this class. And, we took this class. today, we watched some video and talked about this.

After finish the class, I get out the building and buy a lunch in a hurry. I choose a salad wrap as today’s lunch. do you know there is a store that sells salad and sandwhichs. I always choose saladwrap called “today’s lunch”.  It is so big, but a little expensive.

After lunch, we took next class. In this class, we have to speak English, not Japanese. It is too difficult for me so I don’t know I can get credit.

After that I went to Shibuya station to do my partime job. I’m working at Yakiniku store. There is very famous place so everyday crowded. I’m always busy but I can enjoy to do my job.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar