Yesterday

0

June 18, 2024 by tomoka24

Today, I’m going to write about what I did yesterday. Yesterday was really busy, and fun.

First, I had practice of my club, girls’ lacrosse club in the morning. I’m a manager of this team. It started at 6:30, and ended at 11:00. Freshman’s practice has started since yesterday, so I taught them how to work. It was difficult for me, but they did good, so I was glad.

After practice, I came to the university to go to the class. I came here with my senior of club whom I respect and like the most. We could talk a lot, so I was so happy. Thanks to this, I could make effort in class.

After classes, I went to Shibuya Station to meat my high school friends. I can see her for the first time in two monthes, so I was glad. We had dinner together, and go to cafe. We talked a lot. It was very fun.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar