My favorite K-Dramas

0

May 23, 2022 by runa95

What kind of TV dramas do you usually watch? I have recently been watching more and more Korean TV dramas. Because I want to master the Korean language. I want to strengthen my listening skills as well as my English, so I am trying to watch a lot of dramas. So I would like to introduce a few recommendations. The first one is Goblin. This drama is a big hit not only in Korea but also all over the world. Maybe you have already seen a scene from this drama. This drama is a fantasy romance about an ordinary girl who falls in love with a demon that has lived for tens of thousands of years. I thought it would not be very interesting because of the unrealistic setting, but as the story progressed, I could not stop crying. the Good Doctor. This story was dramatized in Japan with Kento Yamazaki in the lead role, so many people know the story. The story of the main character with savant syndrome and his efforts as a doctor was very impressive. In addition, Korean dramas are longer and have more episodes compared to Japanese dramas, so I recommend that you watch them during long vacations or when you have more time to spare.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar