Special Concert!!

1

January 20, 2018 by mami18

There was a big concert that my most favorite artist sang at Tokyo Dome in December. Every winter they sing there, and I applied for the concert every year even if I was a student studying for an entrance examination. It was the fifth concert for me after I had become a fun club member when I was twelve. Very luckily, this time I won the tickets on December 25th, Christmas for the first time! I was looking forward to going the concert so much.

After arriving at Tokyo Dome, there were a lot of people who wore colorful clothes; each artist has color (red, blue, yellow, green, purple) and fans appeals their passions by wearing their favorite member’s color. During the concert, I felt that time passed very rapidly. The artist was so cool, and their performance was wonderful. This concert provided a space for dream and made me forget reality. I still remember that time so clearly. This concert became an unforgettable memory for me. I’m looking forward to releasing the concert DVD!! I want to go to a concert again this year!


1 comment »

  1. jin208 says:

    Whose concert did you go to?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar