Colors

1

December 10, 2014 by mizuki122

I have not cared much about colors until I heard a presentation. I learned all of us have colors that are suited to us. For example my color is autum colors. After I heard the presentation of colors I researched for colors.

Colors have many influendces for our lives. I will show you some examples. Red makes us want to eat much, feel heat and attracts people. Blue makes us calm down, have concentration and can control appetiate. Green makes us feel relax, heal our eyes and can remove tiredness.

As I write down some effect of colors, we use many effective colors even we do not know the effect of colors. For instance many companies use effective colors for commercial messages. I also want to use many colors to show myself.MunsellColorCircle


1 comment »

  1. shoko121 says:

    Is is very interesting thinking that colors have influence on our lives. Now that you mention it, I think that is true. People are always affected by color power in their lives without consciousness. I suppose that using colors properly is important thing in every situation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar