Great Ramen

0

November 26, 2014 by mizuki122

I heard a speech of ramen. I like ramen very much,so I was really interested in that speech. I wanted to go to some ramen shop in the speech.

Today I am going to introduce about my favorite ramen restaurant. My favorite ramen restaurant surve us ebi-tukemen,ebi is a lobster and tukemen is a food like a ramen, and this is very delisious. If we go there on lunch time or dinner time, we must wait for long time. This restaurant stands in Shinjuku and it’s name is “gonoshin-seisakujo”

Ebi-tukemen’s soup taste full of ebi and noodles are moderate size. Morever if you like tometos you can also challenge ebi-tukemen with tometos. It tastes like Italien foods and soup. Easily try it! It is better eat it than listen about one.IMG_0548-01IMG_0510-01


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar